Each of our department professionals possess extensive experience, expertise and enthusiasm. By listening to your individual needs, we’re able to recommend solutions and products for your project requirements. Contact one of our experts today!

Tony Carroll

Floor Manager/ Contract sales

tony@lbh.ca

Carrie Wright

Floor Manager / Purchasing

carrie.wright@lbh.ca

Heather Hayter

Contractor sales & Estimating

heather@lbh.ca

Colin Sherlow

Contractor Sales & Estimating

colin.sherlow@lbh.ca

Jo Mottershead

Stone specialist / Contract sales

jo@lbh.ca

Debbie Warrawa

Paint Specialist

debbie@lbh.ca

Martin Pederson

Contractor sales & Estimating

martin@lbh.ca